Tour a Coworking Space

Excited by the concept of coworking, but not sure what it would actually look like? Visit the Office Nomads open house 6pm on Thursday, July 12!

Talk to members of Seattle’s longest running coworking space and hang out over a drink or two. I will be there for awhile and I’d love to meet you! The party goes until 9pm. Please RSVP here so they can get all excited about the fact you’re coming!

See fantastic, locally-made artwork on the walls from member Tony Dowler. I commissioned this mini-drawing from Tony to represent my business idea, and I hope to commission more. (Ooooh, look at me! I’m a patron of the arts, like the Medici family!)

See you Thursday!

Leave a Reply

